Why Think Links?

I thought I’d begin this project with a simple post about the provenance of this blog’s name. When I was a kid, I used to play a game called Think Links!. The goal of the game, as far as I can remember, was to figure out the connections between the various cards presented. I always thought it was a cool name and it has lots of overloaded meaning (which I find fun). It also sums up the point of this blog, to think about and highlight the links between the products, services, and people, that tell us about the provenance (and hence the quality) of the stuff we use.

 

think links game

2 comments
  1. Pingback: 100 | Think Links

Leave a Reply

